PLEION Consulting - Gestion De Fortune

Our clients, our only focus.

Present in Switzerland and Mauritius, we are a company specialising in advisory and business services. For many years, we have been working with companies active in the fields of wealth management, corporate services, family office, private concierge and IT amongst others.

Our specialists work in collaboration with you to deliver tailored, practical and easy-to-implement advice. Our solutions meet your specific needs, improve your customer service, optimise your resources and give you a competitive advantage.

We contribute and actively participate in the success of our customers. Our know-how will allow you to refine your administrative, regulatory, IT, marketing and communication as well as portfolio management processes, with the ultimate goal of maximising your revenues and add value to your company.

 

What sets us apart

  • Our international expertise arise from our Swiss heritage
  • A tailor-made approach to provide high-end solutions
  • An agile and multicultural team accompanies you to sustain your growth
  • A wide network of international partners present in various jurisdiction

PLEION Consulting - Gestion De Fortune

Le client, au cœur de nos préoccupations.

Sigma Corporate Services a changé de nom pour devenir PLEION Consulting (cliquez ici pour en savoir plus).

Présents en Suisse et à Maurice, nous sommes une société spécialisée dans les services de conseil. Nous travaillons, depuis de nombreuses années, avec des sociétés actives dans la gestion de fortune, les services corporate, le family office, la conciergerie privée et l’informatique entre autres.

Nos spécialistes opèrent en collaboration avec vous pour vous fournir des conseils sur-mesure, pratiques et faciles à mettre en œuvre. Nos solutions répondent à vos besoins spécifiques, vous permettent d’améliorer votre service à la clientèle, d’optimiser vos ressources, et vous offre un avantage concurrentiel.

Nous contribuons et participons activement au succès de nos clients. Notre savoir-faire vous permettra d’affiner vos processus administratifs, réglementaires, informatiques, de communication ainsi que de gestion de portefeuille, dans le but ultime d’optimiser vos revenus et d’ajouter de la valeur à votre entreprise.

 

Ce qui nous distingue

  • Notre expertise internationale guidé par nos origines suisses
  • Une approche sur-mesure pour fournir des conseils et solutions viables
  • Une équipe habile et multiculturelle vous accompagne pour soutenir votre croissance
  • Un large réseau de partenaires internationaux présents dans plusieurs juridictions